Contacts

ZONTA INTERNATIONAL CONTACTS

Zonta International Headquarters
1211 West 22nd Street, Suite 900
Oak Brook, IL 60523
(630) 928-1400 FAX: (630) 928-1559 www.zonta.org

DISTRICT 6 OFFICERS
www.zontadistrict6.org

Governor
governor@zontadistrict6.org

Governor Lt.
ltgovernor@zontadistrict6.org

Secretary
secretary@zontadistric6.org

Treasurer
treasurer@zontadistrict6.org

Parliamentarian
parliamentarian@zontadistrict6.org

Area 5 Director
area5@zontadistrict6.org

Foundation Ambassador
foundationambassador@zontadistrict6.org

The Zonta Club of the Joliet Area is Club Number 06-05-0735 in Area
5 of District 6.
District 6 includes Wisconsin, Illinois, and Indiana.

Area 5 of District 6 includes Zonta Clubs in Belvidere, Kankakee,
Streator, Ottawa, LaSalle-Peru and Joliet area.